[ASC-list] New ASC Victorian branch committee

Carly.Siebentritt at csiro.au Carly.Siebentritt at csiro.au
Fri May 2 06:29:38 UTC 2014

Dear All,

Congratulations and welcome to the new ASC Victorian branch committee:

Victorian branch President: George Aranda
Secretary: Toni Stevens
Treasurer: to be appointed by the committee at their next meeting.
National representative: Anneliese Gillard

Committee members:
Carly Siebentritt
Kathleen Hayes (National Science Week representative)
Sally Lowenstein
Linden Ashcroft
Claire Farrugia

Regards, Carly

Carly Siebentritt
Immediate Past President, ASC Victoria Branch
C/- CSIRO Education | PO Box 56 Highett VIC 3190    |  Graham Road Highett VIC 3190
Phone:   +61  3  9252 6472  |   Fax:  +61  3  9252 6256
E: carly.siebentritt at csiro.au<mailto:carly.siebentritt at csiro.au> | W: www.re-science.org.au<http://www.re-science.org.au/>


To the extent permitted by law, CSIRO does not represent, warrant and/or guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or
that the communication is free of errors, virus, interception or

The information contained in this e-mail may be confidential or privileged.
Any unauthorised  use or disclosure is prohibited.  If you have received
this e-mail in error, please delete it immediately.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://www.lists.sublimeip.com/pipermail/asc-list/attachments/20140502/e157e074/attachment.htm>

More information about the ASC-list mailing list