[ASC-list] Further AGM details

Lisa Bailey Lisa.Bailey at unisa.edu.au
Mon Nov 23 01:45:28 UTC 2020


Hello all

Apologies for not including the time on my last message!

Time as below:

When: Thursday 10 December

Perth: 5pm

Brisbane: 7pm

Adelaide/Darwin: 7.30pm

Sydney/Melb/Canberra: 8pm
For all the details please see the official notice at
http://www.asc.asn.au/blog/2020/11/23/notice-for-2020-annual-general-meeting/

Thanks
Lisa


........................................................


Dr Lisa Bailey  – Senior Exhibitions Manager

08 8302 0958 | +61 427 490 088

MOD.
Level 2, University of South Australia Cancer Research Institute
Building HB, North Terrace
Adelaide SA 5000 | mod.org.au
<http://www.unisa.edu.au/>
Internal Post Code (IPC) CWE-21
CRICOS Provider code: 00121B



UniSA respects the Kaurna, Boandik and Barngarla peoples’ spiritual relationship with their country.

[cid:image001.jpg at 01D6C192.5398B0F0]<https://mod.org.au/exhibitions/seven-siblings-from-the-future/>


-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.sublimeip.com/pipermail/asc-list/attachments/20201123/5f3d9ef0/attachment.htm>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: image001.jpg
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 9463 bytes
Desc: image001.jpg
URL: <https://lists.sublimeip.com/pipermail/asc-list/attachments/20201123/5f3d9ef0/attachment.jpg>


More information about the ASC-list mailing list